Customer Reviews


  385

09/22/2018
High quality belt
"It’s always a bit of a gamble buying online from a Google ad, but Buckle My Belt are excellent. The belt is made from nice thick leather, has a chunky buckle and fits perfectly thanks to the sensible measuring instructions on the website. Much better value than high street stores."
Justin O.
09/21/2018
Just right
"Fits well. Smells right. Looks smart."
JM B.
09/17/2018
Easy process, great product.
"Ordering was easy, customer service was prompt, and delivery was great. The belt itself is of high quality, and I can't wait to use it on my trip!"
MORY F.
09/17/2018
Nice quality
"Very nice quality belt. It was a bit confusing doing the measuring. Unfortunately the pictures of the diagrams how to measure would not open. Excellent dealing with Jason. "
Sheila B.
09/16/2018
Excellent service and product
"100% satisfied with my belt, delivery etc. "
Kathryn P.
09/16/2018
Surprising patienc and quality of service
"I was very surprised how they went out of there way to understand what I wanted (I wanted screws rather that Poppers) and to tailor the belt blank to my requirements. Very professional. Phil"
Philip D.
09/10/2018
Awesome Belt
"Great Service, Great Product, enough said!"
Spencer G.
Hi Spencer Thank you so much for your review. It was a pleasure dealing with you and we look forward to you returning again Buckle My Belt - BuckleMyBelt
09/10/2018
Purchase of belts
"I am very pleased with these products and with the additional rivetes. First class service too"
michael j.
09/10/2018
Value for Money and Excellent Qaulity
"The company was quick to respond to order and asked additional questions to ensure the right fit. Great customer service."
Mr K.
09/10/2018
Superb!
"I love the belt! No hassle and super fast delivery."
Jens R.
09/10/2018
Top quality
"Excellent belt, made with quality materials and to size. All at a very competitive price."
P P.
09/09/2018
Quality product
"The fit was perfect and the craftsmanship was excellent "
Catherine B.
09/06/2018
Amazing Belt and Craftmanship
"I am totally satisfied with the custom 2" Black Brass Santa Buckle belt that I ordered from Buckle My Belt. The look, feel, and craftsmanship are 2nd to none. I am so satisfied with this belt, that I may order another in brown. This is a great company to work with. My custom belt was easily handled via email communications. Order with confidence. "
David Y.
09/05/2018
Just what I needed
"I purchased a black and a brown 50mm belt and they are just what I required. They fill the loops on my jeans so there is no "roll-over". Great purchase"
Adrian L.
Hi Adrian Thanks for reviewing your belts. Sounds perfect. We always recommend that you aim to fill the loops on your jeans so that the "roll-over" doesn't happen, great job. Cheers Buckle My Belt - BuckleMyBelt
09/03/2018
My Purchase
"Excellent site,sizing well explained ( unless like me you had been drinking beforehand). Good delivery and the product is of excellent quality,and they hold my trousers up."
Chris I.
Hi Chris Thank you for taking the time to review our services. Glad to hear we got the sizing right and that you love your product. was fantastic dealing with you and we look forward to the next time. Thanks again Buckle My Belt - BuckleMyBelt
09/03/2018
My Purchase
"Excellent site,sizing well explained ( unless like me you had been drinking beforehand). Good delivery and the product is of excellent quality,and they hold my trousers up."
Chris I.
09/03/2018
great company
"ordered wrong size alteration made no bother ,very helpful and understanding ,great products well made"
john l.
Hi John Thanks for your review. We are glad we could be of assistance Buckle My Belt - BuckleMyBelt
09/03/2018
Finest quality
"Looks to be one of the best belts I've purchased in many years. Top quality leather, real brass fittings (not cheap brassed steel) and perfectly finished edges. For a belt made to order/size, it arrived pretty quickly as well. I can't see myself looking anywhere else when I want another top-quality belt."
Peter P.
Hi Peter Thanks so much for your kind words. We really try hard to deliver great quality and value for money and we are happy that you mentioned them both. It was great dealing with you, please keep an eye open for discount offers on our Facebook page. Thanks Buckle My Belt - BuckleMyBelt
09/01/2018
2 Pin Brass Roller 2 Loop 2 Inch Leather Belt
"Very pleased with belt that was ordered and delivered in very quick time. It was exactly what I needed for two pairs of Cotton Trader Jeans. Prior to finding your sight I had great difficulty in finding a suitable belt. Those I did find were very much more expensive."
Charles P.
Hi Charles Thanks for your comments. We do hear all the time from our customers regarding how hard it is to find the right leather belt. So glad you are happy with your purchase and we look forward to your next visit. Thanks Buckle My Belt - BuckleMyBelt
09/01/2018
Two pin brass roller two loop two inch leather belt.
"I have been looking for a belt like this for some time but was unable to find one in my size. I ordered this belt which arrived quickly and was exactly the right size. I am so impressed with the service and the quality_��_I will definitely be buying more from this company. Absolutely beautiful belt.very very pleased_��_"
Nigel S.
Hi Nigel Thank you for your review. So glad we could help you and thanks for being a pleasure to deal with. Buckle My Belt - BuckleMyBelt
09/01/2018
Just belt. No buckl.
"Spot on. Good fiit good leather."
jim h.
Hi Jim Thanks for reviewing. Glad to hear we could help with your replacement leather belt strap. Thanks again Buckle My Belt - BuckleMyBelt
09/01/2018
Black belt
"Received very quickly, well packaged, good quality leather, very happy will be ordering another soon."
Chris E.
Hi Chris Thank you for reviewing your product It's great to hear that you think we are delivering on all those points. It was a pleasure dealing with you and we look forward to seeing you again Buckle My Belt - BuckleMyBelt
09/01/2018
Totenkopf Belt Buckle
"Awesome experience. I tried to get this on Amazon, they refused to sell to me for no other reason than they did not ship the item out of the UK. Thanks. I wish you guys would stock more of this ISD RAC stuff."
S. T.
Hi S T Thanks for your review. We are building our range all the time so please check by to see our additional products. Thanks again Buckle My Belt - BuckleMyBelt
08/31/2018
Black leather belt.
"Excellent quality and very handsome."
Dennis E.
Hi Dennis Thank you so much for your review. Great to hear you love the quality of our items. Thanks Buckle My Belt - BuckleMyBelt
08/31/2018
Black leather belt.
"Excellent quality and very handsome. "
Dennis E.
08/26/2018
Quality Belt
"The 2 pin brass roller 2inch belt in dark brown is a simple no fuss belt made of supple but thick leather and just what I wanted. I needed it for my shotgun cartridge pouch and was able to size it just right using the website instructions."
Duncan C.
Hi Duncan Thanks for reviewing our product. Glad to hear it worked just right for your shotgun cartridge pouch. Please feel free to contact us any time if you need any further assistance. Buckle My Belt - BuckleMyBelt
08/26/2018
buckle up
"would recommend this item. 5 stars."
Marchant A.
Hi Marchant Thanks for the 5 Star Review. We look forward to helping you again in the future. Buckle My Belt - BuckleMyBelt
08/25/2018
Good quality
"The belt straps are of excellent quality. I'm very happy with the purchase and the sales team did an excellent job. Thank you"
Tom Z.
Hi Tom Thanks for your review from Down Under. It was a pleasure dealing with you and please tell all your friends about our service. Thank you Buckle My Belt - BuckleMyBelt
08/25/2018
Good quality
"The belt straps are of excellent quality. I’m very happy with the purchase and the sales team did an excellent job. Thank you "
Tom Z.
08/25/2018
Brass Rectangle 1 3/4 Inch Leather Belt
"Really pleased with the quality fits just right and good value for money"
David P.
Hi David Thanks for your review. Don't forget to like our Facbook page for discount offers, www.facebook.com/BuckleMyBelt Thanks Buckle My Belt - BuckleMyBelt