Customer Reviews


  492

01/30/2018
One two Buckle my belt👍👍
"First class belt and great service from Jason and his team. Nothing to much trouble. Quality of the belt and fit is spot on and looks and feels good. A must have item for anyone. 👍👍👍👍💂‍♂️💂‍♂️"
Alan K.
Hi Alan Thanks again for using our service and we are so happy you continue to use us for your made to measure leather belts. Buckle My Belt - BuckleMyBelt
01/23/2018
Perfect size and easy to
"Perfect size and easy to weat"
John T.
Hi John T We work tirelessly to provide a tailored service and the perfectly fitting leather belt. Thank you so much for your kind review and we look forward to assisting you in the future. Buckle My Belt - BuckleMyBelt
01/22/2018
Love it
"Fantastic, great service, really helpful and definitely could not be better. Just love the belt, especially the tan colour. My second belt so far and will definitely be buying more!"
Russell A.
Hi Russell We are so pleased that you love our products and you are continuing to use our services. Keep an eye open on our Facebook page at www.facebook.com/BuckleMyBelt for discount codes and deals. Many thanks Buckle My Belt - BuckleMyBelt
01/21/2018
Belt
"Excellent .. love it.."
john H.
Hi John H Thank you so much for your fantastic review. Our clientele are building in the US and we hope to build on our presence around the globe now. Thanks again Buckle My Belt - BuckleMyBelt
01/21/2018
One two Buckle my belt_��_��
"Jason and his team make high quality belts and to a perfect fit. After sales service is first class and keep you informed of progress. I highly recommend them."
Alan K.
Hi Alan Thanks again for using our services and reviewing our products and team. We try do hard to deliver not only great quality products but customer service to match, we are glad you think we deliver both. Thank you Buckle My Belt - BuckleMyBelt
01/21/2018
One two Buckle my belt👍👍
"Jason and his team make high quality belts and to a perfect fit. After sales service is first class and keep you informed of progress. I highly recommend them."
Alan K.
Hi Alan Thanks again for using our service and we are so happy you continue to use us for your made to measure leather belts. Buckle My Belt - BuckleMyBelt
01/20/2018
brass buckle belt
"excellent gulality n service"
chua p.
Hi Chua Thank you so much for your kind words. It's great to see how our business is going Internationally and we thank you all the way from the UK. We also thank you for your review regarding the quality and level of service you experienced. Many thanks again and we look forward to assisting you again in the future. Buckle My Belt - BuckleMyBelt
01/17/2018
Excellent service
"Fast delivery and fits perfectly nice solid buckle many thanks"
Philip M.
Hi Phil Thanks again for leaving a review and noting our commitment to a perfect fitting belt every time. Buckle My Belt - BuckleMyBelt
01/17/2018
First rate
"Communication with Bukle my belt first class and nothing is to much trouble. Made sure I received my order and did not dispatch until it was as expected. Thank you for the help and advice. _�ԍ_�ԍ"
Alan
Hi Alan Thank you for mentioning our commitment to reconfirming the details of the order, This is an integral part of our business model. Each item is handmade to measure and its important we have the correct measurement. Many thanks again Buckle My Belt - BuckleMyBelt
01/17/2018
First rate
"Communication with Bukle my belt first class and nothing is to much trouble. Made sure I received my order and did not dispatch until it was as expected. Thank you for the help and advice. _��_��"
Alan
Hi Alan Thank you for mentioning our commitment to reconfirming the details of the order, This is an integral part of our business model. Each item is handmade to measure and its important we have the correct measurement. Many thanks again Buckle My Belt - BuckleMyBelt
01/17/2018
Great belt
"Nice to see a great item and made to a high standard . The fit is perfect with room for manoeuvre. The leather and brass are first rate and very comfortable to wear.. Ordered TWO more. _���_���_���_���"
Alan Keogh
Hi Alan Thanks again for leaving a review and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Buckle My Belt - BuckleMyBelt
01/17/2018
Great belt
"Nice to see a great item and made to a high standard . The fit is perfect with room for manoeuvre. The leather and brass are first rate and very comfortable to wear.. Ordered TWO more. _�͉_�͉_�͉_�͉"
Alan Keogh
Hi Alan Thanks again for leaving a review and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Buckle My Belt - BuckleMyBelt
01/05/2018
belt
"This is excellent product,high quality and original.traditional design!"
Dusan B.
Hi Dusan Thank you so much for your review. We really work hard on delivering quality products and reading your review lets us know we are delivering exactly what we intend to. Many thanks Buckle My Belt - BuckleMyBelt
12/30/2017
Hand made Belt, buckle of your choice
"I totally love my new belt, I got a Jacobite buckle on mine and everyone loves it, can't do better than that......"
John M.
Hi John Thanks again for your kind words and we look forward to assisting you in the future. Buckle My Belt - BuckleMyBelt
12/22/2017
The black belt
"Great workman ship. Excellent fit. Smart buckle."
Thomas F.
Hi Thomas Thanks for using our service and your kind words regarding our products. We are so happy that we are reaching customers all around the World. We hope you had a very Merry Christmas and raise a glass with you to the New Year in the US. - BuckleMyBelt
12/21/2017
Belt
"Lovely belt. Great service"
Muriel B.
Hi Muriel Thank you so much for your review. We hope you had a fantastic Christmas and enjoy your New Year. Buckle My Belt - BuckleMyBelt
12/21/2017
Belt Bought as a gift
"I bought this belt as a Christmas present for my eldest son. It is to replace a belt of mine that he "acquired" many years ago. I bought the belt when I was about 15 (I am now 72) so it has done very well - I am hoping that the replacement does as well. The new belt looks very well made."
Robert J.
Hi Rob We hope you had a fantastic Christmas! What a lovely story and we are so happy that you like our products and we are sure it will last him a long while. Many thanks Buckle My Belt - BuckleMyBelt
12/18/2017
Excellent product, excellent service!
"Buckle My Belt were very good at responding to my enquiries, and the belt arrived in good time and is of excellent quality. I'd happily recommend this shop and would definitely order again."
Andrew W.
Hi Andrew Thank you for your review and your kind words. We strive on a daily basis to attain the best quality products delivered with great customer service. Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year Buckle My Belt - BuckleMyBelt
12/18/2017
Great belt
"A great and stylish strong well made belt. Cut to the right length. Highly recommended _��_��"
Alan K.
Hi Alan Thank you for reviewing our product and services. We work tirelessly on delivering great quality and value for money coupled with excellent customer service. Its nice to know we are hitting our goals as a company. Many thanks and Merry Christmas Buckle My Belt - BuckleMyBelt
12/18/2017
Great belt
"A great and stylish strong well made belt. Cut to the right length. Highly recommended 👍👍"
Alan K.
Hi Alan Thank you for reviewing our product and services. We work tirelessly on delivering great quality and value for money coupled with excellent customer service. Its nice to know we are hitting our goals as a company. Many thanks and Merry Christmas Buckle My Belt - BuckleMyBelt
12/13/2017
Always a pleasure
"Such an easy process to buy from Buckle My Belt. Second year in a row of using this company and customer service is always spot on and delivery always within a short period. Quality is always excellent. Can't recommend this company enough."
Donna G.
Thanks again Donna for using our service. Its so great that we have so many returning customers it certainly is a mark we appreciate and strive to sustain. Enjoy your Christmas and New Year Buckle My Belt - BuckleMyBelt
12/12/2017
Belt up
"Brilliant service and an excellent product at a good price. The third l have bought. Highly recommended"
Neil M.
Hi Neil Thanks so much for your business again and we do value everyone of our returning customers. Keep an eye out for discount codes that we post on our Facebook Page. Thanks again and have a great Christmas and New Year Buckle My Belt - BuckleMyBelt
11/26/2017
2 Pin Brass Roller 2 Loop 2 Inch Dark Brown Leather Belt
"Great Quality leather, will definitely use again!!!!"
Sven G.
Thank you so much or your kind words. If there is anything else we can do for you just let us know. Buckle My Belt - BuckleMyBelt
11/24/2017
Better than expected
"Shipping was quick, and the product itself was of better quality than expected. Highly recommended, in fact I'm ordering another today."
Philip J.
Hi Philip Hello there in the USA. Its great to hear that the shipping was pretty quick from the UK to the US and to also hear that you thought the quality was better than expected is exceptional. We look forward to your next order and hope you had a great ThanksGiving yesterday. Many thanks Buckle My Belt - BuckleMyBelt
11/24/2017
Great to find a business that does shat it says on the tin
"Just what I wanted, and terrific quality"
Curtis D.
Hi Curtis We aim to deliver! Thank you for your fantastic review and we wish you a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year. Buckle My Belt - BuckleMyBelt
11/24/2017
Brown leather belt 2"
"Perfect and fitted well. Service excellent and would certainly use company again."
Stanley B.
Hi Stanley Thank you so much for highlighting our service and the fit of your item. Our service is unique on-line due to the fact that we take the external waist size and make that the centre hole of 5. This means every leather belt we make fits on the centre hole when it arrives to our customer. Many thanks again and enjoy the Christmas and New Year festivities. Buckle My Belt - BuckleMyBelt
11/19/2017
Great value for money!
"Customer service was brilliant when I experienced some glitches on placing my order but the belt arrived within days. Excellent quality and fitted perfectly. Very impressed! Many thanks to all involved in its production."
Marion H.
Hi Marion Thank you so much all the way from Spain. We do try to assist customers that experience some difficulties on-line and pride ourselves in our customer service. Have a fantastic festive season and a Happy New Year. Buckle My Belt - BuckleMyBelt
11/17/2017
Excellence once again.
"Quality product,value for money and prompt delivery have delighted this returning customer."
John B.
Hi John We are so happy that you mention our value for money proposition. We believe we deliver the best quality and value for money leather belts anywhere on the Internet. Thanks Again Buckle My Belt - BuckleMyBelt
11/16/2017
Review
"Brilliant perfectly made and fits perfect"
Dave P.
Hi Dave Thanks for using us again and thank you again for the kind words about our products Buckle My Belt - BuckleMyBelt
11/07/2017
New Belt
"Superb fit and made well, great service thank you Dave Penn"
Dave P.
Hi Dave Thanks again for using our service and thank you so much for your kind words. Buckle My Belt - BuckleMyBelt