Customer Reviews


  492

06/14/2018
My2'' Belt
"Excellent product. Promot service initiative. Overall great experience and money well spent. Thank you Buckle my belt."
Rafal P.
Hi Rafal Thank you for highlighting our product, service and overall experience. For us to grow our business we need opinions from around the world so we thank you for reviewing our company all the way from Canada. Buckle My Belt - BuckleMyBelt
06/10/2018
New Strap
"As Always top quality"
Graham B.
Hi Graham Thank you again for using our service and leaving positive feedback. Thanks again Buckle My Belt - BuckleMyBelt
06/09/2018
Gents brass buckle leather belt
"Fantastic service,brilliant goods,great price and the very best quality leather"
Gladys R.
Hi Gladys Thank you for mentioning the service, quality of our goods and that you personally think they are great value for money. Thanks Buckle My Belt - BuckleMyBelt
06/09/2018
Gents brass buckle leather belt
"Fantastic service,brilliant goods,great price and the very best quality leather "
Gladys R.
Hi Gladys Thank you for mentioning the service, quality of our goods and that you personally think they are great value for money. Thanks Buckle My Belt - BuckleMyBelt
06/09/2018
Love it!
"Five stars! High quality product! Fast shipping! Thanks!!!"
Albert M.
Hi Albert Thank you so much for your review. We are working on growing our company worldwide and reviews from the US and any other country help us to do so. So thank you again so much Buckle My Belt - BuckleMyBelt
06/08/2018
2" wide leather belt
"Very satisfying and refreshing experience. Good Communication and quality product fast and efficient service. A rarity these days. Many thanks kind regards Les wight."
Les W.
Hi Les Thanks for leaving us a great review. We work hard on our customer service and we really appreciate you highlighting our communications. We also work hard on sourcing great materials and we thank you also for mentioning the quality of the items you purchased. Thanks again Buckle My Belt - BuckleMyBelt
06/07/2018
Belt Strap
"Material and workmanship are excellent, but a miscommunication about measurement occurred!"
edward g.
Hi Edward Thank you for your review. It's so important that we get the correct measurements as each order is made to measure. When it comes to belt straps without buckle the measurement we need is from the fold where the buckle joins the leather to the hole you use the most when wearing you belt. This is the only measurement we need. Thanks Buckle My Belt - BuckleMyBelt
06/06/2018
It's exactly what I wanted
"I don't care for imitation leather belt products, so when I saw your offering I was pleasantly surprised. The belt fit perfectly through the loops of my jeans and the look and feel are what I anticipated, plus the cost was well within my budget."
rodney c.
Hi Rodney Thank you so much for your review. We really do appreciate your kind words and it was a pleasure dealing with you all the way other the pond. Buckle My Belt - BuckleMyBelt
06/06/2018
It’s exactly what I wanted
"I don’t care for imitation leather belt products, so when I saw your offering I was pleasantly surprised. The belt fit perfectly through the loops of my jeans and the look and feel are what I anticipated, plus the cost was well within my budget."
rodney c.
Hi Rodney Thank you so much for your review. We really do appreciate your kind words and it was a pleasure dealing with you all the way other the pond. Buckle My Belt - BuckleMyBelt
06/05/2018
Belts
"As good as ever, nice to find a good quality jeans belt that fills the loops."
Rachel W.
Hi Rachel Thanks for reviewing our products again. It brings us so much pleasure when customers use us over and over again. We work really hard at delivering top quality items with great customer service and reviews like this make it all worth while. Thanks again Buckle My Belt - BuckleMyBelt
06/05/2018
Black belt
"Very good service, excellent product, will use again, 5 stars"
Steven L.
Hi Steven Thanks for using is for the first time and we are so happy that you love our products. Thanking you in advance for your future purchases. Buckle My Belt - BuckleMyBelt
06/05/2018
That smell of leather.
"Perfect. Comfortable."
Ro P.
Hi Ro Thank you so much for reviewing the leather belt you brought from us. We look forward to assisting you again in the future. Thanks again Buckle My Belt - BuckleMyBelt
05/31/2018
The photographs of the belt don't justify the real product.
"Substantial, very well made. The buckle you really have to see it, it enhances the belt no end. Exceptionally pleased. Placing my second order."
H Thiara
Hi Thiara Thank you for this amazing review and we are so happy that you love our products. We look forward to assisting you again when you place your second order. Thanks Buckle My Belt - BuckleMyBelt
05/26/2018
Best belt every!!
"Being 6'4" and 265lbs this 2" wide belt fits me perfectly. It's far more comfortable than thinner belts and the buckle has a timeless style. I'm definitely going to buy another one"
James B.
Hi James Thanks for reviewing our product. We work hard to deliver our products around the world and its great when we get reviews from the US. So happy that you really appreciate our handmade to measure leather belts and we look forward to assisting you again in the future. Thanks again Buckle My Belt - BuckleMyBelt
05/21/2018
The Perfect Jeans Belt
"I ordered a belt for my sisters birthday . It arrived on time despite ordering only a few days before her birthday and she loves it! Great service and a great belt!"
heather N.
Hi Heather Thank you so much for writing this review. We are so happy that your sister loved her birthday present and it arrived in a timely manner. Many thanks again Buckle My Belt - BuckleMyBelt
05/03/2018
Perfect
"Experience was great. The belt at 2 inches is wider than I thought but works perfect with jeans and nice shoes. I bought a black and brown one."
Michael W.
Hi Michael Thank you for reviewing the items you purchased. Its great to see our International Shipping is arriving quickly and efficiently in the USA. Thanks for commenting on the width of our belts. We here from so many customers that they find it hard to find a wide belt of great quality. Many thanks Buckle My Belt - BuckleMyBelt
04/28/2018
Belt
"The belt fits perfectly and it's a beautiful piece of craftsmanship!!"
Louise
Hi Louise Thanks for your review. Its nice to see that our shipping is arriving in Canada in a timely manner and that you are extremely happy with you item. We look forward to assisting you again in the future. Thanks again Buckle My Belt - BuckleMyBelt
04/26/2018
Belt
"Very good, answered questions and was dispatched quickly.fits perfectly"
Lynn B.
Hi Lynn Thanks for your review. We work hard on all aspects of our business and its fantastic for you to mention our communications, dispatch and sizing. These are all important to us and I'm sure the workshop will appreciate them. Thanks again Buckle My Belt - BuckleMyBelt
04/23/2018
Two belts
"Good product. Very pleased"
ALAN D.
Hi Alan Thank you for your comments. We have so many customers that come back over and over again and we thank you for your custom. Thanks Buckle My Belt - BuckleMyBelt
04/23/2018
My new belt
"Great belt quality leather better than the old one thanks"
Peter D.
Hi Peter Thank you for your review on our product. We appreciate your comments on the quality of our items and its nice to hear that our International Shipping is arriving in a timely manner. Thank you so much in Australia Buckle My Belt - BuckleMyBelt
04/23/2018
BELT REVIEW
"VERY WELL MADE BELT LOVE THAT YOU CAN GET 2 INCH WIDE LEATHER. AND A LOVELY BIG BRASS BUCKLE. BIG. GEORGE. P. LIVINGSTON. SCOTLAND. 23/4/18"
George P.
Hi George Thanks for leaving such a fantastic review. We appreciate your thoughts on how we make the leather belts and we here it so much that there's a lack of wider belts on the market. Many thanks Buckle My Belt - BuckleMyBelt
04/22/2018
Silver Half Oval 1" Leather Belt
"Very Nice good quality materials. Quick delivery."
Peter F.
Hi Peter Thanks so much for leaving a review on the product you purchased through our online store. We appreciate every review as it helps us maintain our high standards of both quality and value for money. Many thanks Buckle My Belt - BuckleMyBelt
04/18/2018
Belt purchase
"Quick friendly service."
Ian M.
Hi Ian Thank you for your review. We are so happy you felt that our service was excellent and we look forward to assisting you again sometime in the future. Many thanks Buckle My Belt - BuckleMyBelt
04/17/2018
Substantial belt
"Very pleased with the belt and the level of service from BuckleMyBelt. Have used them before and will again."
Lee H.
Hi Lee Thanks for coming back to us again and using our service. Your continued support for a service is appreciated. Buckle My Belt - BuckleMyBelt
04/16/2018
PIRATE BUCKLE BELTS
"I BOUGHT 2 OF THESE BELTS ONE BROWN AND ONE BLACK BOTH WITH THE LARGE PIRATE BUCKLE AND TWO INCH WIDE LEATHER. THE QUALITY OF THESE BELTS IS VERY VERY GOOD. SO IF ANYONE IS LOOKING FOR A LARGE WELL MADE BELT LOOK NO FURTHER THAN THIS COMPANY AND A PLUS IS THEY ARE MADE EXACTLY TO YOUR WAIST SIZE. GEORGE. PRENTICE. LIVINGSTON. SCOTLAND. 16/4/18"
George P.
Hi George Thanks for using our service and your fantastic review. We are so happy that you like our Pirate Style Buckle and we look forward to assisting you when you next order. Many thanks Buckle My Belt - BuckleMyBelt
04/15/2018
Quality leather
"Fast service, excellent product. Pound to Dollar exchange rate not too hot. Long time since I checked."
Warren A.
Hi Warren Thanks for the great review. Believe it or not the exchange rate is pretty good at the moment. Its just over $1.40 to each ���� and just before the 2008 recession it was close to $2.10 to each ����. Many thanks Buckle My Belt - BuckleMyBelt
04/09/2018
Matt Brass Scroll Buckle Leather Belt
"Well made belt, sizing perfect. Easy ordering process."
Philip M.
Hi Philip Thank you for your kind words. If there's anything else we can do for you please just let us know. Many thanks Buckle My Belt - BuckleMyBelt
04/09/2018
Outstanding Quality and Service
"This company has seriously excellent Quality Belts at an unbelievable price. Would Highly recommend."
Nick B.
Hi Nick Thanks again for your kind review and highlighting our quality and price point. We work so hard to deliver a great value proposition and we think we are definitely working in the right direction. Thanks again Buckle My Belt - BuckleMyBelt
04/08/2018
narrow belt
"as ever a quality product - keep coming back to replace belts obtained elsewhere"
Nick M.
Hi Nick Thanks for the repeat business. We continue to strive and delivery the best quality leather belts on the internet at uneatavle proces. Many thanks Buckle My Belt - BuckleMyBelt
04/08/2018
narrow belt
"as ever a quality product - keep coming back to replace belts obtained elsewhere "
Nick M.
Hi Nick Thanks for the repeat business. We continue to strive and delivery the best quality leather belts on the internet at uneatavle proces. Many thanks Buckle My Belt - BuckleMyBelt