Customer Reviews


  492

07/23/2018
100% Real Dark Brown 1 1/2" Inch (38mm) Leather Belt Strap
"I ordered a belt without a buckle, I found the customer service very quick and precise. My belt was delivered ahead of the estimated date. I am made up with the quality, service and price. I will be back in the future."
Britton
Hi Britton Thanks for your glowing review. We endeavour to meet all our customers needs and from your review we seem to have achieved that. If there is anything else we can do please just let us know. Thanks Buckle My Belt - BuckleMyBelt
07/22/2018
A belt buckle of quality
"This is the best buckle i have seen on the web, i bought it for a belt i have , it did not look wright on this belt ,so i purchased a leather belt strap from buckle my belt, i asked for an extra two holes to be added to the belt,it looks great and fits well now"
Paul Q.
Hi Paul Thanks for the review on this buckle. We are so pleased we could assist you and help you also with a leather strap after you realised that your current one wasn't going to work. As each leather item is handmade to measure special requirements are possible like additional holes. We have know problem providing this service if informed in advance. Many thanks Buckle My Belt - BuckleMyBelt
07/22/2018
Leather Belts
"An excellent product"
WALTER E.
Hi Walter Thanks for reviewing this leather belt. This is one of our best sellers and we think the reviews on this item show why. Thanks again Buckle My Belt - BuckleMyBelt
07/21/2018
Better than I could hope.
"I searched quite a few sites before I came upon Buckle my Belt. They had a very wide selection to choose from, and I easily found what I was looking for. I would recommend this site for good communication explaining how to actually measure for a belt and quality of their goods."
brian h.
Hi Brian Thanks for reviewing your item and our site. Our aim is to provide a seamless process for buying any buckle with any colour leather strap. Also we can make any size required. It's so much easier than visiting the shopping mall and finding out the one you want is in the wrong colour or wrong size. Many thanks Buckle My Belt - BuckleMyBelt
07/20/2018
Excellent quality
"Ordering easy, got to me VERY quickly. Excellent quality, measuring tips meant they were spot on."
barrie g.
Hi Barrie Thanks for reviewing this item. Our ordering process has been tweaked in the early stages of our website and we believe we have it nailed right now. If there are any improvements that can be suggested we would be happy to take them on board. Thanks again Buckle My Belt - BuckleMyBelt
07/20/2018
Everything's been great I just havent received my product yet still waiting
"Great no problems"
Rob H.
Hi Rob Thanks for reviewing our products. we have checked your shipping details and it arrived safely on the 24th July in Akron and was signed for. Sorry it took a little longer than expected however we have no influence over the UK or US postal service. Many thanks again Buckle My Belt - BuckleMyBelt
07/20/2018
Everything’s been great I just havent received my product yet still waiting
"Great no problems"
Rob H.
Hi Rob Thanks for reviewing our products. we have checked your shipping details and it arrived safely on the 24th July in Akron and was signed for. Sorry it took a little longer than expected however we have no influence over the UK or US postal service. Many thanks again Buckle My Belt - BuckleMyBelt
07/17/2018
My new leather strap
"Very pleased with item whole process very well organised belt looks good quality will buy from this company again"
Terence P.
Hi Terence Thanks for reviewing our black leather straps. We look forward to your future custom and appreciate your comments regarding our well organised processes. Thanks again Buckle My Belt - BuckleMyBelt
07/17/2018
Great service top quality.
"Very happy and great service when I received a matching loop at no cost following my call to the company."
Mr M.
Hi Mr M Thanks for reviewing our company. It's so refreshing for us as a company when we get such positive comments regarding our service and the quality of our products. Many thanks Buckle My Belt - BuckleMyBelt
07/09/2018
Nice belt
"I was bought this as a birthday present so I haven't worn it yet. I did try it on when it arrived to check it was the right size and everything was as described. The belt seems good quality and is thicker than my other belt. I expect the belt to give many years of service."
Ian M.
Hi Ian Thanks again for reviewing your purchase. We do try so hard to deliver great value for money along with quality materials and we think we do both. We look forward to your future custom and please remember to tell all your family and friends about our site. Thanks again Buckle My Belt - BuckleMyBelt
07/07/2018
Good quality
"Not used the belt yet but looks great."
Graeme S.
Hi Graeme Thanks for reviewing the leather belt you received. We are so happy that you are impressed with our items and we look forward to assisting you again in the future. Buckle My Belt - BuckleMyBelt
07/07/2018
Men's 2�� Black Leather Belt
"This is the 2nd belt I have ordered from BMB once again superb quality,service communication Jason was very helpful would recommend highly."
STEVE M.
Hi Steve Thanks again for using our service. It's quite amazing to us how many repeat customers we have. We've checked through our records and we are currently running at 66.8% of customers returning to use us again. Thanks again for your repeat business Buckle My Belt - BuckleMyBelt
07/07/2018
Men’s 2” Black Leather Belt
"This is the 2nd belt I have ordered from BMB & once again superb quality,service & communication Jason was very helpful & would recommend highly."
STEVE M.
Hi Steve Thanks again for using our service. It's quite amazing to us how many repeat customers we have. We've checked through our records and we are currently running at 66.8% of customers returning to use us again. Thanks again for your repeat business Buckle My Belt - BuckleMyBelt
07/05/2018
Still not received
"Very concerned as the last date on tracking is the 23rd June!!! . .and still no sign of my order and its now 5th July!!! . .this is a birthday gift for next week and not looking good that i will receive it on time now. Very disappointing."
Carol F.
Hi Carol Thanks for your review. Unfortunately we have no control over the postal system and it causes both us and our customers issues on the odd occasion. We know from a receipt email from yourself that you did indeed receive the item in Ireland however it took a journey to Canada first. We think we were both lost for words when you emailed us the picture of the packaging with the Canadian postal marks. We are glad your son loved the buckle and next time we are sure the item will go directly to Ireland. Thanks again Buckle My Belt - BuckleMyBelt
07/01/2018
great belt
"the belt is great, nice colour and a good solid brace buckle got it to go with my kilt, it was a good price and I am very happy and may buy another one but darker colour."
Robert H.
Hi Robert Thanks for taking the time to review your experience. We have made a number of wide leather belts to be worn with kilts so it seems we have hit a niche in the market. Many thanks Buckle My Belt - BuckleMyBelt
06/25/2018
Quality Belt
"Instructions on how to make sure you get the correct belt size for you.And what you get is a fantastic belt with the lovely smell of leather .Hard to beat ."
john r.
Hi John Thanks for reviewing. We are having a number of comments regarding our sizing process and its so good to see it working just how we thought it would. Thanks again Buckle My Belt - BuckleMyBelt
06/24/2018
Belt
"Very satisfactory."
David W.
Hi David Thanks for reviewing your experience. Buckle My Belt - BuckleMyBelt
06/24/2018
Great product
"Great service and product,will definitely use again..."
Michael M.
Hi Michael Thank you so much for your review. We look forward to helping you again in the future and if there is anything else we can do for you please let us know. Buckle My Belt - BuckleMyBelt
06/24/2018
Excellent
"Good quality belt. Came quickly and was exactly as described. Excellent service- double checked size by email"
Gail G.
Hi Gail Thanks for mentioning our reconfirmation process for sizing. We want to deliver the perfectly fitting leather belt every time and to do so we need our customers to follow our process. Thank you again Buckle My Belt - BuckleMyBelt
06/24/2018
Excellent
"Good quality belt. Came quickly and was exactly as described. Excellent service- double checked size by email "
Gail G.
Hi Gail Thanks for mentioning our reconfirmation process for sizing. We want to deliver the perfectly fitting leather belt every time and to do so we need our customers to follow our process. Thank you again Buckle My Belt - BuckleMyBelt
06/22/2018
Mens 2inch leather belt
"Perfect just what I wanted. Great fit very happy with the belt."
parcel m.
Hi Damien Thanks for taking the time to review your experience. We try to send the perfect leather belt every time and we are happy you agree. Thanks Buckle My Belt - BuckleMyBelt
06/22/2018
Belt Purchase
"Excellent service recieved as I ordered the incorrect size by mistake, I was contacted by Jason to check I ordered the right size and how to find out what size I needed. Overall an excellent experience"
George C.
Hi George Thank you for highlighting our sizing procedure. As each item is handmade to measure its imperative that we are supplied with the external waist measurement as requested. Thanks again Buckle My Belt - BuckleMyBelt
06/22/2018
Very Happy
"The belt was just as i hoped it would be. Good quality leather and buckle, the size is great and it was delivered promptly. I will be coming back next time i need a belt. Thank you"
Jon R.
Hi Jon Thanks so much for your fantastic review. Its great that you've mentioned the quality of both the leather and buckle and that our sizing requirements are spot on. We look forward to assisting you again at some point. Buckle My Belt - BuckleMyBelt
06/22/2018
Belt
"Very good. Received email confirming waist which was reassuring. Dad is very pleased as has been unable to buy one this width on the high street."
Michele S.
Hi Michele Thank you for spending the time to review our company. We do hear it all the time about widths of leather belts and how hard it is to buy one anywhere else. We are continuing to build our range of wider belts so keep an eye open for New Arrivals. Thanks again Buckle My Belt - BuckleMyBelt
06/18/2018
Superb value for money, with great service thrown in for free!
"Exception one on one communication, the product exceeded expectation and the service levels were fist class."
John B.
Hi John Thank you for reviewing that our product exceeded expectations. We work hard on all aspects of our business and when someone highlights all the areas we work on it gives us great satisfaction. We look forward to dealing with you again in the future. Buckle My Belt - BuckleMyBelt
06/17/2018
Buying belt width sizes,
"Dear Madam or Sir, More than happy, exactly what I wanted in colour and width with good solid buckles. The width over I 1/2 is not easy to find. I find most pants take a 1/34 and jeans a 2inch. The buckle retainers could be press studs to allow for change of buckle. Also a leather strip behind the eyes to help take the strain as seen on some from the USA. Great product. Regards Hugh"
hugh m.
Hi Hugh Thanks so much for your response. We are so happy that you have found a wider selection of belt and we hear that all the time. You can buy our items with snaps however they do not come ass standard and you would need to request them. Also all buckles that have a return do not come as standard with a leather keeper loop. Again you can request this from us and we would be happy to accommodate. Thanks again Buckle My Belt - BuckleMyBelt
06/17/2018
Buying belt width sizes,
"Dear Madam or Sir, More than happy, exactly what I wanted in colour and width with good solid buckles. The width over I 1/2 is not easy to find. I find most pants take a 1/34 and jeans a 2inch. The buckle retainers could be press studs to allow for change of buckle. Also a leather strip behind the eyes to help take the strain as seen on some from the USA. Great product. Regards Hugh "
hugh m.
Hi Hugh Thanks so much for your response. We are so happy that you have found a wider selection of belt and we hear that all the time. You can buy our items with snaps however they do not come ass standard and you would need to request them. Also all buckles that have a return do not come as standard with a leather keeper loop. Again you can request this from us and we would be happy to accommodate. Thanks again Buckle My Belt - BuckleMyBelt
06/16/2018
Great belts will buy again
"Great belts will buy again"
Alan O.
Hi Alan Thank you for reviewing your purchase and we look forward to assisting you again in the future. Thanks again Buckle My Belt - BuckleMyBelt
06/16/2018
Perfecto!
"I was very concerned about getting the right size and fit and had questions. After speaking with management we discussed all the variables that affect the fit. I was convinced the belt would fit right and it does and I am pleased. Unfortunately the snap heads are preventing me from perfectly centering the buckle on my pants. I will likely order a second narrower belt width so the loops on m6 jeans can better accommodate the snaps. As an aside, I would enjoy if they offered a range of quality of leathers to select from."
Randy K.
Hi Randy Thank you for your review. When ordering again you could maybe request Chicago screws instead of snaps. This could help with the centering of the buckle. We are so glad you were happy with our company in general and look forward to helping you in the future. Buckle My Belt - BuckleMyBelt
06/14/2018
My2'' Belt
"Excellent product. Promot service initiative. Overall great experience and money well spent. Thank you Buckle my belt."
Rafal P.
Hi Rafal Thank you for highlighting our product, service and overall experience. For us to grow our business we need opinions from around the world so we thank you for reviewing our company all the way from Canada. Buckle My Belt - BuckleMyBelt