Customer Reviews


  564

09/25/2018
Fantastic Belt and Excellent Service
"The belt looks great worn with my kilt. It is very well made with good quality leather too. An excellent fast service enhances the experience even more. "
Bob
Hi Bob Thanks for your review. So glad your order works well with your kilt as you mentioned when purchasing. If there is anything else we can do please just let us know. Many thanks Buckle My Belt - BuckleMyBelt
09/25/2018
Brilliant service
"Will definitely use again, I have been recommending BMB to family and friends too!!"
Jill A.
Hi Jill Thanks for the kind words. It was a pleasure dealing with you and thank you for recommending us to your family and friends Thanks again Buckle My Belt - BuckleMyBelt
09/24/2018
Hubby"s Happy
"Bought as a present for my husband and he was very happy and mpressed ... Ecvellent quality and service fast anf efficient.. The belt is a excellent leather and the buckle was a hit and solid.....Will defiantly be purchasing again ... "
Mrs L.
Hi Lynn Thanks for the review. So happy to hear that your hubby loved our leather belts. We look forward to assisting you again in the future. Cheers Buckle My Belt - BuckleMyBelt
09/24/2018
Excellent
"This is a top quality product worth every penny. Will definitely be buying more in the near future! "
Neil m.
Hi Neil Thanks for leaving a review. Thank you for commenting on our quality and value for money which we work hard on delivering. Cheers Buckle My Belt - BuckleMyBelt
09/24/2018
My new belt
"Very good keeps shape"
Thomas C.
Hi Thomas Thanks for leaving a review. Nice to hear that you like the quality of our leather belts and the shape they hold. Thanks Buckle My Belt - BuckleMyBelt
09/23/2018
fantastic crafted belts
"fantastic crafted belts"
Mr G.
Hi Grant Thanks for appreciating our work and leaving a review. Cheers Buckle My Belt - BuckleMyBelt
09/23/2018
Big Brass Oval 2 Inch Leather Belt
"So good that I have bought from you again!"
Paul M.
Hi Paul Thanks for reviewing our products. Thank you so much for using our services again and if there is anything else you need please just let us know. Thanks again Buckle My Belt - BuckleMyBelt
09/23/2018
Fantastic customer service
"Jason was extremely helpful when I accidentally ordered the wrong size and talked me through the various measurements. Very pleased with the quality of the belt and have ordered another one, as has my husband. "
Helen R.
Hi Helen Thanks for your kind review. It was an absolute pleasure dealing with you and thank you for reordering from us. If there is anything we can do just please ask. Cheers Buckle My Belt - BuckleMyBelt
09/22/2018
High quality belt
"It’s always a bit of a gamble buying online from a Google ad, but Buckle My Belt are excellent. The belt is made from nice thick leather, has a chunky buckle and fits perfectly thanks to the sensible measuring instructions on the website. Much better value than high street stores."
Justin O.
Hi Justin Thank you for your review. Thanks for highlighting our quality, and sizing process and we aim to deliver the best leather belts anywhere in the world. Thanks Buckle My Belt - BuckleMyBelt
09/21/2018
Just right
"Fits well. Smells right. Looks smart."
JM B.
Hi J M Thanks for your review. Glad to hear it was exactly what you were looking for and we look forward to helping you again in the future. Thanks Buckle My Belt - BuckleMyBelt
09/17/2018
Easy process, great product.
"Ordering was easy, customer service was prompt, and delivery was great. The belt itself is of high quality, and I can't wait to use it on my trip!"
MORY F.
Hi Mory Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. So pleased to hear it was exactly what you were looking for and we look forward to your next order with us. Thanks again Buckle My Belt - BuckleMyBelt
09/17/2018
Nice quality
"Very nice quality belt. It was a bit confusing doing the measuring. Unfortunately the pictures of the diagrams how to measure would not open. Excellent dealing with Jason. "
Sheila B.
Hi Shelia Thanks for leaving a review. Glad to hear we got there in the end and it was a pleasure dealing with you. If you need anything else just let us know. Thanks Buckle My Belt - BuckleMyBelt
09/16/2018
Excellent service and product
"100% satisfied with my belt, delivery etc. "
Kathryn P.
Hi Kath Thank you for leaving a review. It's so nice to hear that you are 100% satisfied. Cheers Buckle My Belt - BuckleMyBelt
09/16/2018
Surprising patienc and quality of service
"I was very surprised how they went out of there way to understand what I wanted (I wanted screws rather that Poppers) and to tailor the belt blank to my requirements. Very professional. Phil"
Philip D.
Hi Phil Thanks for leaving a review. It was no problem at all to meet your requirements. As each item is handmade to measure we can almost deliver anything you need. Thanks again Buckle My Beltr - BuckleMyBelt
09/10/2018
Awesome Belt
"Great Service, Great Product, enough said!"
Spencer G.
Hi Spencer Thank you so much for your review. It was a pleasure dealing with you and we look forward to you returning again Buckle My Belt - BuckleMyBelt
09/10/2018
Purchase of belts
"I am very pleased with these products and with the additional rivetes. First class service too"
michael j.
Hi Michael Thank you so much for your review. It was a pleasure dealing with you and if there is anything else we can do for you just let us know. Cheers Buckle My Belt - BuckleMyBelt
09/10/2018
Value for Money and Excellent Qaulity
"The company was quick to respond to order and asked additional questions to ensure the right fit. Great customer service."
Mr K.
Hi Mr K Thanks for your review. We double check all handmade to measure orders as we want to deliver the perfect fitting items each and every time. It was a pleasure dealing with you. Thanks again Buckle My Belt - BuckleMyBelt
09/10/2018
Superb!
"I love the belt! No hassle and super fast delivery."
Jens R.
Hi Jens Thanks for leaving a review. We aim to deliver and you made our job easy by communicating with us promptly. Thanks Buckle My Belt - BuckleMyBelt
09/10/2018
Top quality
"Excellent belt, made with quality materials and to size. All at a very competitive price."
P P.
Hi P P Thank you for leaving a product review for us. Thanks for responding quickly to our questions and thank you for pointing out our, quality, sizing and value for money proposition. Thanks Buckle My Belt - BuckleMyBelt
09/09/2018
Quality product
"The fit was perfect and the craftsmanship was excellent "
Catherine B.
Hi Catherine Thanks for your review. Glad to hear it was the perfect fit and you appreciate our craftsmanship. Thanks Buckle My Belt - BuckleMyBelt
09/06/2018
Amazing Belt and Craftmanship
"I am totally satisfied with the custom 2" Black Brass Santa Buckle belt that I ordered from Buckle My Belt. The look, feel, and craftsmanship are 2nd to none. I am so satisfied with this belt, that I may order another in brown. This is a great company to work with. My custom belt was easily handled via email communications. Order with confidence. "
David Y.
Hi David Thanks for your review. Glad to hear we delivered on all accounts and we look forward to assisting you in the near future. Thanks again Buckle My Belt - BuckleMyBelt
09/05/2018
Just what I needed
"I purchased a black and a brown 50mm belt and they are just what I required. They fill the loops on my jeans so there is no "roll-over". Great purchase"
Adrian L.
Hi Adrian Thanks for reviewing your belts. Sounds perfect. We always recommend that you aim to fill the loops on your jeans so that the "roll-over" doesn't happen, great job. Cheers Buckle My Belt - BuckleMyBelt
09/03/2018
My Purchase
"Excellent site,sizing well explained ( unless like me you had been drinking beforehand). Good delivery and the product is of excellent quality,and they hold my trousers up."
Chris I.
Hi Chris Thank you for taking the time to review our services. Glad to hear we got the sizing right and that you love your product. was fantastic dealing with you and we look forward to the next time. Thanks again Buckle My Belt - BuckleMyBelt
09/03/2018
My Purchase
"Excellent site,sizing well explained ( unless like me you had been drinking beforehand). Good delivery and the product is of excellent quality,and they hold my trousers up."
Chris I.
Hi Chris Thanks for your review but we think this maybe a double up on the one next to it. Thanks again Buckle My Belt - BuckleMyBelt
09/03/2018
great company
"ordered wrong size alteration made no bother ,very helpful and understanding ,great products well made"
john l.
Hi John Thanks for your review. We are glad we could be of assistance Buckle My Belt - BuckleMyBelt
09/03/2018
Finest quality
"Looks to be one of the best belts I've purchased in many years. Top quality leather, real brass fittings (not cheap brassed steel) and perfectly finished edges. For a belt made to order/size, it arrived pretty quickly as well. I can't see myself looking anywhere else when I want another top-quality belt."
Peter P.
Hi Peter Thanks so much for your kind words. We really try hard to deliver great quality and value for money and we are happy that you mentioned them both. It was great dealing with you, please keep an eye open for discount offers on our Facebook page. Thanks Buckle My Belt - BuckleMyBelt
09/01/2018
2 Pin Brass Roller 2 Loop 2 Inch Leather Belt
"Very pleased with belt that was ordered and delivered in very quick time. It was exactly what I needed for two pairs of Cotton Trader Jeans. Prior to finding your sight I had great difficulty in finding a suitable belt. Those I did find were very much more expensive."
Charles P.
Hi Charles Thanks for your comments. We do hear all the time from our customers regarding how hard it is to find the right leather belt. So glad you are happy with your purchase and we look forward to your next visit. Thanks Buckle My Belt - BuckleMyBelt
09/01/2018
Two pin brass roller two loop two inch leather belt.
"I have been looking for a belt like this for some time but was unable to find one in my size. I ordered this belt which arrived quickly and was exactly the right size. I am so impressed with the service and the quality_��_I will definitely be buying more from this company. Absolutely beautiful belt.very very pleased_��_"
Nigel S.
Hi Nigel Thank you for your review. So glad we could help you and thanks for being a pleasure to deal with. Buckle My Belt - BuckleMyBelt
09/01/2018
Just belt. No buckl.
"Spot on. Good fiit good leather."
jim h.
Hi Jim Thanks for reviewing. Glad to hear we could help with your replacement leather belt strap. Thanks again Buckle My Belt - BuckleMyBelt
09/01/2018
Black belt
"Received very quickly, well packaged, good quality leather, very happy will be ordering another soon."
Chris E.
Hi Chris Thank you for reviewing your product It's great to hear that you think we are delivering on all those points. It was a pleasure dealing with you and we look forward to seeing you again Buckle My Belt - BuckleMyBelt