Customer Reviews


  547

10/11/2018
Using old buckles
"This replacement leather belt strap goes well with my old 1970’s Levi’s buckle. Great leather and nice people to deal with....very satisfied!"
John Hervé
Hi John Thanks for taking the time to review our services. So glad to hear your choice worked well with your Levi Belt Buckle. We look forward to helping you again in the future. Thanks again Buckle My Belt - BuckleMyBelt
10/11/2018
I’ve had a bespoke buckle hanging around for a few years so I thought I’d try this company to provide a good quality leather belt and I’m not disappointed... good quality and I know it’ll last for year. Good job!
"Very satisfied!"
John Hervé
Hi John Thanks again Buckle My Belt - BuckleMyBelt
10/11/2018
brass rectangle belt
"Excellent product very comfortable to wear,just ordered two more"
Trevor W.
Hi Trevor Thanks for reviewing your experience. It was great dealing with you and thank you for ordering again from us over the telephone. Thanks Buckle My Belt - BuckleMyBelt
10/10/2018
Leather belt
"I was so pleased with my purchase l ordered another one great product Thank you"
mr t.
Hi Tony Thanks for reviewing. It was a pleasure dealing with you and you made our job easy with your prompt communication. Thanks for reordering again and please let all your family and friends about our company. Thanks Buckle My Belt - BuckleMyBelt
10/09/2018
Leather belt
"Very very pleased quick service fast delivery awesome customer services well done "
Neil C.
Hi Neil Thanks for reviewing our company. Its so nice to hear you appreciated our overall service and communication. Please let us know if we can be of any further service. Cheers Buckle My Belt - BuckleMyBelt
10/08/2018
My Belt
"I ordered a belt, the service was fantastic and would highly recommended."
Gary S.
Hi Gary Thanks for leaving a review. We appreciate that you would recommend us and were happy with your purchase. Thanks again Buckle My Belt - BuckleMyBelt
10/07/2018
Very good belt
"Apart from my measuring of the belt length I wanted was a bit wrong it seems a very good belt."
Christopher R.
Hi Chris Thanks for reviewing your purchase. Its so important to get the right measurement to us so that we can deliver the perfect fitting belt, so glad we got there and your happy with your purchase. Thanks Buckle My Belt - BuckleMyBelt
10/07/2018
Excellent
"The leather is great. The product is wonderful. If I need more belts, I’ll be back!"
Diana P.
Hi Diana Thanking you for your review. So nice to hear your order arrived safely in the US. We look forward to dealing with you again in the future. Thanks again Buckle My Belt - BuckleMyBelt
10/07/2018
Fantastic leather belt
"Excellent company to deal with They made sure all my measurements were correct before making the belt then it promptly arrived a couple of days later. Very pleased with my new leather belt"
John A.
Hi John Thanks for reviewing your experience. Its so refreshing to hear that you appreciate our reconfirmation process and our attention to detail. Thanks Buckle My Belt - BuckleMyBelt
10/07/2018
The belt is awesome. Great
"The belt is awesome. Great craftsmanship. I had an old BSA motorcycle buckle and it looks great. Fast turnaround.Good job. David"
David D.
Hi David Thanks for your review. Nice to hear your BSA buckle fits perfect on your new leather belt strap. We would have thought you had a Harley being in the the US :) Cheers Buckle My Belt - BuckleMyBelt
10/06/2018
excellent leather belt, not composite.
"Fit and finish are really good but an additional loop would have been useful to keep the end tidy. Sizing and delivery were great."
Geoffrey R.
Hi Geoffrey Thanks for your review. Glad to hear you are happy with your purchase. You could have requested an extra loop at the time of purchasing and we would have been happy to provide you with one. When you use us again let us know and we will send a loop for the leather belt you have already. Thanks Buckle My Belt - BuckleMyBelt
10/05/2018
It's a belt strap
"Looks good quality. Use your own buckle."
Mr B.
Hi Mr B Thank you for leaving a review. Glad to hear that it suits your needs and that your buckle fits perfectly. If you need anything else please let us know. Cheers Buckle My Belt - BuckleMyBelt
10/04/2018
New belt with 1 pin brass roller
"The belt over all is excellent , a quality product at very good price , without a shadow of dought ill be ordering from you in future.."
Peter M.
Hi Peter Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. It was a pleasure dealing with you and thank you for your continued custom in the future. Thanks Buckle My Belt - BuckleMyBelt
10/04/2018
brilliant shopping experience
"the website was easy to use. an extensive array of belts. easy to order. If any uncertainties emails were answered very promptly. Delivery and cost were amazing. Will definitely be using again."
Deb P.
Hi Deb Thanks for your review. Thank you as well for highlighting how easy it is to use our website, we work extremely hard to make it user friendly. We look forward to dealing with you again in the future. Buckle My Belt - BuckleMyBelt
10/03/2018
Buckle my belt
"Excellent. Perfect fit. Top quality. Good price. Fast delivery. "
Joseph L.
Hi Joseph Thank you for your review. It was a real pleasure dealing with you and thank you so much for your custom. Cheers Buckle My Belt - BuckleMyBelt
10/02/2018
2” wide belt
"Excellent belt, well worth the money and the service was very good."
Lynne D.
Hi Lynne Thank you for reviewing your purchase. Its so nice to hear you appreciate our products and that you believe that we offer great quality and value for money. Thanks again Buckle My Belt - BuckleMyBelt
09/30/2018
Leather belt
"13/4 belt fit's my jeans just right well made belt"
david h.
Hi David Thank you so much for your kind review. You were a pleasure to deal with and we look forward to assisting you in the future. Buckle My Belt - BuckleMyBelt
09/28/2018
Did Not Receive
"I haven’t received it. Have you sent it? My credit card has been charged."
Krista M.
Hi Krista Thanks for your review however it may have been worth waiting until you received your order. This is a great review for us to get as it allows us to reiterate our processes and what you need to look our for when you purchase from us. Once you order has been dispatched you will automatically receive an email from our website with the tracking code attached. The great benefit to this email is that it has a link which will take you directly to the shopping details and information on your order. This has been developed to assist customers with their orders and make it easy to check your progress. Thanks again Buckle My Belt - BuckleMyBelt
09/25/2018
Fantastic Belt and Excellent Service
"The belt looks great worn with my kilt. It is very well made with good quality leather too. An excellent fast service enhances the experience even more. "
Bob
Hi Bob Thanks for your review. So glad your order works well with your kilt as you mentioned when purchasing. If there is anything else we can do please just let us know. Many thanks Buckle My Belt - BuckleMyBelt
09/25/2018
Brilliant service
"Will definitely use again, I have been recommending BMB to family and friends too!!"
Jill A.
Hi Jill Thanks for the kind words. It was a pleasure dealing with you and thank you for recommending us to your family and friends Thanks again Buckle My Belt - BuckleMyBelt
09/24/2018
Hubby"s Happy
"Bought as a present for my husband and he was very happy and mpressed ... Ecvellent quality and service fast anf efficient.. The belt is a excellent leather and the buckle was a hit and solid.....Will defiantly be purchasing again ... "
Mrs L.
Hi Lynn Thanks for the review. So happy to hear that your hubby loved our leather belts. We look forward to assisting you again in the future. Cheers Buckle My Belt - BuckleMyBelt
09/24/2018
Excellent
"This is a top quality product worth every penny. Will definitely be buying more in the near future! "
Neil m.
Hi Neil Thanks for leaving a review. Thank you for commenting on our quality and value for money which we work hard on delivering. Cheers Buckle My Belt - BuckleMyBelt
09/24/2018
My new belt
"Very good keeps shape"
Thomas C.
Hi Thomas Thanks for leaving a review. Nice to hear that you like the quality of our leather belts and the shape they hold. Thanks Buckle My Belt - BuckleMyBelt
09/23/2018
fantastic crafted belts
"fantastic crafted belts"
Mr G.
Hi Grant Thanks for appreciating our work and leaving a review. Cheers Buckle My Belt - BuckleMyBelt
09/23/2018
Big Brass Oval 2 Inch Leather Belt
"So good that I have bought from you again!"
Paul M.
Hi Paul Thanks for reviewing our products. Thank you so much for using our services again and if there is anything else you need please just let us know. Thanks again Buckle My Belt - BuckleMyBelt
09/23/2018
Fantastic customer service
"Jason was extremely helpful when I accidentally ordered the wrong size and talked me through the various measurements. Very pleased with the quality of the belt and have ordered another one, as has my husband. "
Helen R.
Hi Helen Thanks for your kind review. It was an absolute pleasure dealing with you and thank you for reordering from us. If there is anything we can do just please ask. Cheers Buckle My Belt - BuckleMyBelt
09/22/2018
High quality belt
"It’s always a bit of a gamble buying online from a Google ad, but Buckle My Belt are excellent. The belt is made from nice thick leather, has a chunky buckle and fits perfectly thanks to the sensible measuring instructions on the website. Much better value than high street stores."
Justin O.
Hi Justin Thank you for your review. Thanks for highlighting our quality, and sizing process and we aim to deliver the best leather belts anywhere in the world. Thanks Buckle My Belt - BuckleMyBelt
09/21/2018
Just right
"Fits well. Smells right. Looks smart."
JM B.
Hi J M Thanks for your review. Glad to hear it was exactly what you were looking for and we look forward to helping you again in the future. Thanks Buckle My Belt - BuckleMyBelt
09/17/2018
Easy process, great product.
"Ordering was easy, customer service was prompt, and delivery was great. The belt itself is of high quality, and I can't wait to use it on my trip!"
MORY F.
Hi Mory Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. So pleased to hear it was exactly what you were looking for and we look forward to your next order with us. Thanks again Buckle My Belt - BuckleMyBelt
09/17/2018
Nice quality
"Very nice quality belt. It was a bit confusing doing the measuring. Unfortunately the pictures of the diagrams how to measure would not open. Excellent dealing with Jason. "
Sheila B.
Hi Shelia Thanks for leaving a review. Glad to hear we got there in the end and it was a pleasure dealing with you. If you need anything else just let us know. Thanks Buckle My Belt - BuckleMyBelt