Customer Reviews


  547

11/09/2018
Good quality and efficient service
"Good communication where they checked sizing before dispatching it and then it arrived very quickly. It's a beautiful quality belt."
Jane P.
11/07/2018
Fantastic Value
"I am really pleased with my purchase. I had to look very hard for the right width belt for my husband. The quality is excellent and the service too!!"
Joan A.
11/05/2018
Polished Silver Scroll Buckle 1 1/2" Leather Belt
"Good service. Nice belt with a solid buckle. Leather very supple. It is very comfortable."
Philip M.
11/03/2018
Great belt and service
"Great product. Great service. Great value. Have already recommended."
Claire N.
11/02/2018
Top Quality and Amazing Service on 2 Custom Belts
"I have ordered & received (2) 2" wide belts, the first one black, and the most recent in brown, in different style buckles. Both are top quality. Customer service was amazing. Each belt was custom ordered, and the service was great. Both belts came through exactly as ordered. I can't say enough good things about "Buckle My Belt". Order with confidence and prepare to be pleased. I may order yet another belt."
David Y.
11/02/2018
Proper belt
"Solidly made belt, been difficult finding right suppliers, belt itself is of top quality hide, well constructed & well made, also looks the part as well "
Paul M.
11/02/2018
Great belt and service
"Really pleased with the belt and service provided by Bucklemybelt.com. They were very quick to confirm my size requirements and very friendly too. When the belt arrived I was really pleased with the quality of the leather and staining. I highly recommend Bucklemybelt.com and will definitely be using them again in the future. Thanks "
Mrs S.
10/31/2018
Excellent Quality and Service
"Ordered the 2” leather belt in black quality is excellent and buckle is strong and stylish I was so impressed I bought the brown belt too. Order took a couple of days Customer Service was excellent I would definitely recommend "
Graham
10/29/2018
Excellent
"Really nice belts,very pleased will buy more,,a little expensive,,just a minor point."
- G.
10/29/2018
Brilliant
"Brilliant personal customer service. Excellent product"
Yvonne P.
10/29/2018
Quality belt strap
"Very happy with my new belt strap, good quality leather and the belt strap enabled me to keep using my favorite buckle."
Robin H.
10/27/2018
dark brown belt
"This was a present and my son loves it . perfect fit"
Gary c.
10/27/2018
Fantastic quality
"My new belt is all that I could have asked for. Top quality leather, craftsmanship and style. It’s a work of art."
Richard B.
10/27/2018
Excellent
"Very pleased with my belt. Great quality at a good price"
latham, r.
10/26/2018
50mm belt
"Very good quality belt. But 50mm is too wide for most jean belt loops. I should have settled for 40mm."
Stuart J.
10/25/2018
100% Real Black 1 1/4" Inch (32mm) Leather Belt Strap
"Price of belt was reasonable and the product looks good. Snaps to secure belt buckle worked good. Now, at no fault of Buckle My Belt, shipping was very high. "
Charles J.
10/22/2018
Spot on!
"A high quality, solid belt strap. Half the price of any I found locally. Good communication and prompt delivery. Thank you"
Gower P.
10/22/2018
Good service and good product
"Good product, great value."
Luis C.
10/20/2018
My new belt
"Very pleased with my new belt and bukle"
Thomas C.
10/20/2018
Quality
"The belt and the buckle are of obvious top quality. The service was fast and efficient. I definitely plan to purchase from BuckleMyBelt again."
Steve L.
10/20/2018
Feedback on the service and item
"Very good, I like the way you double checked the size, then delivered and the item is 1st class thank you"
Tony P.
10/20/2018
Black mens belt
"Love the belt. We look every where for a belt in our town, could not find what I wanted. Found this one on line and gave it a try. Was just perfect in every way. Yes I would buy from again. And will tell others I know about this web site."
Ginnie D.
10/20/2018
leather belts
" JUST bought 2 more belts totalling 3 altogether find them Very comfortable and well worth the money T Walker Sheffield "
Trevor W.
10/19/2018
leather belt
"product is excellent so good I ordered one more thank you"
mr t.
10/19/2018
Leather belt
"Absolutely perfect, quality, sturdy, can’t be found on the high street, will be re-ordering again shortly. Communication and delivery of product spot on. "
Rachel F.
10/17/2018
Brass Classic Roller
"your product meet all my expectations I am wery pleased. Thank you Runar Thorarinsson."
Runar T.
10/17/2018
Belt review
"Great belt in terms of quality, helpful email interaction with staff to assist with sizing, very reasonable pricing and rapid international shipping, would buy again, thanks"
andrew M.
Hi Andrew Thanks or your review. Glad to hear it arrived promptly and safe in Australia. It was a pleasure dealing with you and we look forward to assisting you again in the future. Many thanks Buckle My Belt - BuckleMyBelt
10/16/2018
BRASS HALF SQUARE 1 3/4'' BELT.
"Excellent service and great communication from this company. The belt itself is very well made, and I am very pleased with this purchased."
Dennis C.
Hi Dennis Thank you for taking time to leave a review. We also thank you for your kind words regarding our service, products and communication. Cheers Buckle My Belt - BuckleMyBelt
10/14/2018
Birthday Present
"It hasn't been used yet, because son's birthday isn't until 19th Oct. However, a lot of time and trouble was taken by this Company to ensure that the item is correct, and when it arrived, on time, it looks beautiful. I just know my son is going to be pleased. Will order a black one next I think.!! "
Marion O.
Hi Marion Thanks for reviewing your purchase. So happy that we managed to put together your order and it has arrived in time for your sons birthday, please wish him many happy returns from Buckle My Belt. Thank you BMB - BuckleMyBelt
10/12/2018
purchase of belt
"service was absolutely fine and I am surprised how good the quality considering the reasonable price"
Terence H.
Hi Terence Thanks for your review. Glad to hear you think our handmade items are great value for money. We work hard on sourcing high quality materials. Thanks Buckle My Belt - BuckleMyBelt